Family group(s) can only be removed/deleted by the "Admin of the group". Other members can only leave the group.


To delete the group:


1. Go to "Dashboard > "Profile"

2. Click on  "Family Group" 

3. Click on the "Delete Account" button, authenticate yourself with OTP
Once authenticated successfully, the group will be deleted and all other members will be notified through email and app notification.