• Go to Dashboard > Menu > Settings > Clear Data 
  • Select from following options and accordingly the respective data will be erased permanently from your account
    1. Bill 2.Expense 3.Income 4.Budget
    1. Erase All 2. Time Range (Start & End Date)
  • Click on Erase data
  • Provide OTP to confirm this action.