Disconnecting a bank account will not delete TimelyBills connection with the bank, however, it will only stop fetching your account balance and respective transaction from your bank
Follow the below steps to disconnect an account from TimelyBills,
- Go to Home -> Accounts
- Tap on the account which you want to disconnect and it will take you to the Account detail screen
- On the Account detail screen, tap on three dots at the top right corner and choose the 'Disconnect' option
- Account will be moved to the Disconnected Account list and will stop syncing with your bank.