Once deleted, the budget will not be available to view or track, even for the past period.
Follow steps below to delete a budget:
1. Navigate to
Go to Home > Budget
2. View Budget Details
Tap on the budget you want to delete to View Details
3. View Options
Tap the 3-dot icon on top right corner for Options.
4. Delete Budget
Select Delete Budget
5. Finalize Delete
Select "Delete All" on the confirmation pop-up to complete the process.
