Follow these steps to start or stop sharing a budget with a group:
1. Navigate to
Go to Home > Budget
2. View Budget Details
Tap the budget to be unshared from the list to View Details
3. Enable/Disable Group Sharing
Switch off the "Group Budget" toggle to disable sharing and turn it on to share again.

|